Skip to content ↓
Trust Logo

Colehill First School

Who's Who of Staff

 Teaching Staff 

Mrs S Staddon Executive Head Teacher  
Miss H Self Deputy Headteacher Reception
Mrs S Fairman Inclusion Lead  
Miss S Walker Teacher Year 1
Mr C Hayes Teacher Year 2
Mrs C Dawson Teacher Year 3
Mrs H Everett Teacher Year 3
Mr S Rayner Teacher Year 4
Mrs E Radford Music Teacher  
Mrs F Hurlstone PE Teacher  
Mrs C Brock Higher Level Teaching Assistant  

 Learning Support Staff

Mrs J Waddington Teaching Assistant Reception
Mrs A Curley Teaching Assistant  Year 1
Mrs M Wignall Teaching Assistant/Lead Intervention Year 2
Mrs S Allan Teaching Assistant / ELSA / Lunchtime Supervisor Year 3
Mrs L Cunningham Teaching Assistant Year 4
Mrs L McCartney Speech and Language Support  
Miss G Menin Teaching Assistant   
Mrs H Castle Teaching Assistant  

 School Admin Team

Mrs D Dalgarno

Office Manager

Mrs C Hocking

Admin Officer
Mrs H Amey Admin Officer

  Site Staff

Mr I Watts Site Manager

  Lunchtime Staff Team

Mrs M Gul Kitchen Supervisory Assistant
Mrs K Blake Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Cope Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs C Crowfoot Lunchtime Supervisor 
Mrs H Castle Lunchtime Supervisor