Skip to content ↓
Trust Logo

Colehill First School

Local School Committee

Who’s Who of the Local School Committee

Our Local School Committee, (LSC), is made up of:

Chair of LSC: Mrs Emma Clipson
Clerk to the LSC: Miss Samantha Broadway

Local School Committee Members:

Mrs Beulah Johnson

Mr Daniel Webster    Mrs Lisa Papworth      Mrs Jayne Sharman

Ms Helen Self             Mrs Sharon Staddon   Mrs Julia Simmonds

For statutory information about each AC member, including their date of appointment, term of office and declaration of business interests, please see the Statutory Academy Committee Member Information page.

As a proud member of Wimborne Academy Trust, our academy committee is overseen by the Trustees. To find out more about the Trustees of Wimborne Academy Trust please visit the website or click here to view Trust Member and Trustee biographies.